Ramadan working hours timings set at 9:30 to 2 pm


The Civil Service Commission has set the official working hours for the month of Ramadan in 22 government institutions from 9:30 in the morning until two in the afternoon, reports Al-Qabas daily. These institutions are the ministries of Commerce, Awqaf, justice, works, higher education, Communications, education, media, the Public Authority for Housing Welfare, the Public Ports Authority, the Public Authority for Agriculture Affairs and Fish Resources, the Public Authority for Youth, the Public Authority for Sports, and the Environment Public Authority, Public Authority for Industry, Public Authority for Minors Affairs, General Administration of Customs, Fire Department, Credit Bank, Zakat House, Kuwait Municipality and the National Council for Culture, Arts and Letters, reports a local Arabic daily.

Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *